“The True Genius…”

I’ve always liked the quote by Edgar Allan Poe, “The true genius shudders at incompleteness, and usually prefers silence to saying something which is not everything it should be”.

Not that I’m a true genius, or that my upcoming post will be everything it should be, but I am still writing! It’s been a long time, and I could make many excuses why, but I will give you something good really soon.

I’m doing a lot of growing at this stage in my life, but haven’t had the time to sit down and get it all on the screen.

Leave a Reply

